Ind Vs Pak Live : When, Where and How to Watch India-pakistan Clash in Asia Cup Live for Free?

India Vs Pak Live | India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Asia Cup 2023

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Asia Cup 2023: The third match of Asia Cup 2023 will be played between India and Pakistan on 2 September, Saturday (today). Cricket lovers are eagerly waiting for this great match. Asia Cup is being played in ODI format. India-Pakistan teams will face each other after 4 years in ODIs. Earlier both the teams were seen face to face in the 2019 ODI World Cup. At the same time, let us know how you will be able to watch the India-Pakistan match live for free in the Asia Cup.

When and where will the match be played?

The great match between India and Pakistan will be played on Saturday, September 2 at the Pallekal International Cricket Stadium, Pallekal. According to Indian, the match will start from 3:00 pm. While the toss will be thrown at 2:30.

How to watch live on TV?

The India-Pakistan match will be telecast live on TV in India through Star Sports Network.

How to watch live streaming for free?

The live streaming of the match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar, where you will be able to watch the match live for free through mobile.

Pakistan is Ahead of India in ODI Head-to-head

So far 132 ODIs have been played between India and Pakistan, in which Pakistan has gained 73 wins. The Indian team has won 55 matches in its name. Apart from this, 4 matches between the two remained inconclusive.

India’s squad for Asia Cup

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Akshar Patel, Suryakumar Yadav, Famous Krishna, Tilak Verma.

Pakistan’s squad for Asia Cup

Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Abdullah Shafiq, Saud Shakeel, Usama Mir.

Leave a Reply